Hours of Operation

Municipal Office

The Mayor's Office, Town Council Chambers, Planning Commission Room, Executive and General Administration, Finance, Planning and Zoning, and Enhancement personnel are located at the Municipal Office. Set up utility service, apply for a permit or business license, rent a park shelter, or find out general town information at this location.

Location & Hours

  • 135 North Main Street
  • 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Police Department

The Chief's Office, Patrol, Administrative, and Investigations are located in this office.

Parking tickets can be paid at this office, in addition to obtaining accident reports for a fee.

Locations & Hours

  • 134 North Muhlenberg Street
  • 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (office closed from noon to 1:00 pm for lunch)
  • Call 911 for Emergencies

Public Works Department

The Superintendent's Office, Water and Sewer Transmission Division, and Streets and Park Maintenance Division are located in this office.

Location & Hours

  • 200 Moose Road
  • 7:30 am to 4:00 pm (April to November)


Hours are subject to change when their is an emergency or inclement weather conditions. In addition, please reference the Holiday Schedule, to find out when all Municipal Office are closed.

  • 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (December to March)